Back To Kindwhile Home

Browser note: IE-readable, section collapse may not work.

2018      MUSIC

MUSIC - GIGS ETC

Collapse section




Mick Rogers Band
2018
 Saturday January 20, 8-11:00 Apollo Maennerchor Club, Sharon Pa.  
 Saturday Feb 03, 8-11:00 Venice Cafe, Kent 
 Friday March 30, 9:00-1:00 Barro Di Mario, Cuyahoga Falls, Ohio
 Friday April 27, 8:00-10:00 The Dome, Kent Ohio  
 Saturday 8-11:00 May 26, Venice Cafe, Kent   
 Friday July 13, 6-8:00 Kent Blues Fest, Dan Smith Stage, Kent 
???? Saturday Aug 18, (Porch Rocker, unconfirmed)  ????



InGroovement
2018



Last Exit Duo/Trio
2018
TRIO »  Saturday March 17, 8:00-10:00 The Dome, Kent Ohio  
TRIO »  Friday March 23, 9:00-1:00 Barro Di Mario, Cuyahoga Falls, Ohio  
DUO (G won't be at this) »  Fri Apr 13, 8:00-10:00 The Dome, Kent Ohio  
TRIO »  Saturday May 12, 8:00-10:00 The Dome, Kent Ohio  
TRIO »  Saturday June 9, 8:00-10:00 The Dome, Kent Ohio  
TRIO »  Friday July 6, 8:00-10:00 The Dome, Kent Ohio  



Sawyer and Band
2018
 Friday Feb 9, 6:30-9:30 Deer Creek Winery, Shippenville PA.  
 Friday Mar 2, 6:30-9:30 Deer Creek Winery, Shippenville PA.  
 Friday Apr 13, 6:30-9:30 Deer Creek Winery, Shippenville PA.  
 Friday May 11, 6:30-9:30 Deer Creek Winery, Shippenville PA.  
 Friday Jun 8, 6:30-9:30 Deer Creek Winery, Shippenville PA.  

Mar 2018
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1
2
Sawyer
Deer Creek Winery (PA) 6:30-9:30
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
1st day of spring!
21
22
23
Last Exit, Barro Di Mario 9:00-1:00
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
MRB, Barro Di Mario 9:00-1:00
31


Apr 2018
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
Sawyer
Deer Creek Winery (PA) 6:30-9:30
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
MRB, The Dome
28
29
30


May 2018
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
Sawyer
Deer Creek Winery (PA) 6:30-9:30
12
Last Exit, The Dome
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
Mick Rogers Band
Venice 8-11
27
28
29
30
31

Jun 2018
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
Sawyer
Deer Creek Winery (PA) 6:30-9:30
9
Last Exit, The Dome
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30

Jul 2018
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1
2
3
4
5
6
Last Exit, The Dome
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
MRB Kent Blues Fest 6-8:00pm
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31


Aug 2018
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
Happy B-day to me
14
15
16
17
18
MRB, Porch-Rocker?
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31


G'S   LINKS



Back To Kindwhile Home           Where I got the calendar

Browser:

NOT

IE 9 or older